A small update

Posted on August 8, 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , |

Ink, Sumi and Alice from Moetan

Ink, Sumi and Alice from Moetan

Just a small update to this meager little blog.

For people who usually frequent my blog, you’ll see now that I changed the appearance of it. I was feeling bored at the time, so I thought I’ll play around with some themes and see what looked best, while still keeping the 3 column look that I enjoy. This theme also only put the most recent post on the front, so only the most new updated info will be on front.

And now to usual news.

Currently watching – Moetan

Mahou Shoujo anime with the teaching of English? Strange that’s for sure, but still too adorable. Although there aren’t that many of supposed English learning in the anime I’ve seen so far, it’s still as kawaii as any mahou shoujo is.

Currently playing – CSI Dark Motives for the DS

I’ve played this a long time ago on the PC when it came out, so I thought I try this game out for pure nostalgic reasons. It’s exactly the same as the PC version, with the voices removed. At the last case at the moment, so nearly done with that.

Currently listening to – Infinity by Hayashibara Megumi (Lost Universe Opening

Not much else to add for now, so until next time.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “A small update”

RSS Feed for Satosan’s Thoughts Comments RSS Feed

Moetan always looks cute, in every pic I see. I quite like the new layout, it’ss fresh and almost Spring-looking ^-^
Dark Motives, is truly a nostalgic game >__<

Amazing how it is nostalgic for both of us, lolols.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

