Strike Witch Fig

Posted on August 9, 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

A small update.

Got a Strike Witch fig just yesterday, and thought I’ll post a picture of it up on here. The camera I used unfortunately made a crappy photo, and I had to throw it into Photoshop to try and ‘salvage’ it. Here it is.

Strike Witch Figurine

Strike Witch Figurine

I actually wanted the main character, but this is quite a nice fig. And now I also have three figs (out of five) that have a type of sword.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “Strike Witch Fig”

RSS Feed for Satosan’s Thoughts Comments RSS Feed

Ah such a nice fig, i also want that character, i like sword type characters 🙂

Mio ^-^
Lolols, If I get hold of another Yoshika, we can trade or something.. If you’d like?

Kick ass fig dude. Really Cool. 🙂

@suki – she somehow grows on me :). For some reason I can’t think of even trading one of my figs, even if I get the highest quality fig in return XD.

@terix – maybe you’ll be lucky and get her in your next buy.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

