Desperately needs sleep… or Miko…

Posted on August 27, 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Just a small update post, which I need to do more often.

 

Studies has been tiring, since I had to work on the group projects for at least 4 hours a day without a break inbetween. And without listening to any music, since I had to do it at tech.

 

My mind is swimming already.

 

As for anime, didn’t watch as much as I wanted. Watched a few episodes of a new series called Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu, a small series about otakuism. Quite nice so far. And One Piece, of course.

 

Also busy playing and trying to get further in Touhou 11. I need to practice more.

 

Till another time, when I make a more a detailed and complete post.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Desperately needs sleep… or Miko…”

RSS Feed for Satosan’s Thoughts Comments RSS Feed

Hey, i couldnt find an email address, so i just commented, obviously, you can trash this comment. Im a South African otaku like you, wanting to promote otaku
culture in SA. Ive added you to my blogroll, think you could do the
same for me? Id be really grateful ^_^. In the long run, my idea is to form this massive otaku network here in SA, where everyone works together as a team, and we can all successfully promote anime here in SA. But for now, i gotta start small i guess – my own blog 😛

http://metalotaku.wordpress.com

Not much there yet, will post more soon 😀

Ah.. @.@ Seems like everyone as been busy these days T_T
I do hope that things calm down for you though ^^


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

