Slow, slow, slow week…

Posted on August 31, 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , |

Ah, this week has been slow, just like the title says. I haven’t been able to play much games, watch any anime or read manga, or do anything productive that doesn’t involve studies.

So pretty much, it’s been boring.

At least I got some gaming in, with my DS and PC.

Current DS title: The new Harvest Moon.

Current PC title: YS 1 + 2 Complete

Also bought me a small Batman lead figure that they advertised the other day, the new collecting series that gives a DC Hero fig with every issue. Cost like R40, and quite decent, although there is some spots on it that needs more paint work.

A pic of all my figs, notice the odd one out.

My current collection of figs

My current collection of figs

Until next time, when I hopefully have something more to write about.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Slow, slow, slow week…”

RSS Feed for Satosan’s Thoughts Comments RSS Feed

You will get there slowly Satosan. At least the rAge is nearly a month away. You have a chance to look at a Otaku shop and look at the figures you want. 🙂

Nice! I’ve gotten myself some more Mecha Musume and Strike Witches as well.. T_T Duplicates FTL.
The week has been slow but, it’ll be wekend sooner than you’d imagine XD


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

